Become a Cortex Distributor
Find Product

Please select the product specifications from the options below.

or find by product number

Operations, Research & Developement

Meori Slonimski

Chief Operations Manager
+972-52-8019078
meori@cortex-dental.com

Dr. Meir Mamraev

CTO, R&D, Senior V.P.
+972-52-5555302
mamraev@cortex-dental.com

Ronit Polack

Purchasing Department Manager
+972-52-6094499
ronit@cortex-dental.com

Aviad Dotan

R&D, Engineering Manager
+972-52-5781818
aviad@cortex-dental.com

Irit Levin

Chemistry Engineer
+972-52-5560417
irit@cortex-dental.com

Yulia Korozhov

Production Planning & Control
yulia@cortex-dental.com

Kostia Budnis

Engineering Dept.
+972-52-6150159
kostia@cortex-dental.com

Vadim Shimenkov

Production Manager
+972-54-5792507
vadim@cortex-dental.com

Odelia Pinto

Warehouse Manager
+972524349214
odelia@cortex-dental.com

Angelika Kalenko

Engineering Dept.
+972-544504914
angelika@cortex-dental.com

Irina Egen

Packaging Manager
+972-54-3029875
Irina@cortex-dental.com
Contact
Your message was sent successfully
 

Our Worldwide Distributors:

Become a Cortex Distributor