Become a Cortex Distributor

Headquarters

 

 

Management

Abraham Genkin

CEO
+972-52-1599772
genkin@cortex-dental.com

Shmuel Rozen

Senior V.P. Marketing
+972-52-7599771
rozen@cortex-dental.com

Dr. Meir Mamraev

CTO, R&D, Senior V.P.
+972-52-5555302
mamraev@cortex-dental.com

Dr. Zvi Laster

CMO, Senior V.P
+972-52-6664646
laster@cortex-dental.com

Meori Slonimski

Chief Operation Officer
+972-52-8019078
meori@cortex-dental.com

Sales & Marketing

Shmuel Rozen

Senior V.P. Marketing
+972-52-7599771
rozen@cortex-dental.com

Diego Zapolski

Marketing Manager - Latin America
+972-52-3480470
diego@cortex-dental.com

Yuval Cohen

Sales & Marketing Manager - North America
+972-52-3973033
yuval@cortex-dental.com

Rabit Alter

Marketing and Communications Manager
+972-523447222
ravit@cortex-dental.com

Eli Shvrzman

Marcom & Online Marketing Manager
+972-52-8367415
eli@cortex-dental.com

Cortex China Headquarters in Shanghai

Dr. Bill – Zhou Wentao

Head of Shanghai Training Center
+86 138 1786 4432
13817864432@139.com

Max Lu

Sales Manager
+86159 5112 3136, 13636595024
max.lu@cortex-dental.com

Operations, Research & Developement

Meori Slonimski

Chief Operations Manager
+972-52-8019078
meori@cortex-dental.com

Ronit Polack

QA & RA Director
+972-52-6094499
ronit@cortex-dental.com

Irit Levin

Chemistry Engineer
+972-52-5560417
irit@cortex-dental.com

Yulia Korozhov

Production Planning & Control
yulia@cortex-dental.com

Odelia Pinto

Marketing Department CSC & Purchasing Manager
+972524349214
odelia@cortex-dental.com

Angelika Kalenko

Engineering Dept.
+972-544504914
angelika@cortex-dental.com

Alexei Sharov

R&D Manager and Technologist
+972-54-7457898
Alexei@cortex-dental.com
Contact
Your message was sent successfully
 

Our Worldwide Distributors:

Become a Cortex Distributor