Become a Cortex Distributor
Find Product

Please select the product specifications from the options below.

or find by product number

Management

Abraham Genkin

CEO
+972-52-1599772
genkin@cortex-dental.com

Shmuel Rozen

Senior V.P. Marketing
+972-52-7599771
rozen@cortex-dental.com

Dr. Meir Mamraev

CTO, R&D, Senior V.P.
+972-52-5555302
mamraev@cortex-dental.com

Dr. Zvi Laster

CMO, Senior V.P
+972-52-6664646
laster@cortex-dental.com

Ehud Isaacs

Chief Financial Officer
972-54-7725226
ehud@cortex-dental.com

Meori Slonimski

Chief Operation Officer
+972-52-8019078
meori@cortex-dental.com
Contact
Your message was sent successfully
 

Our Worldwide Distributors:

Become a Cortex Distributor